Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Ingram Park Pre-Owned Outlet

How Are We Doing?

If you want to know how we treat our customers, then why not read it from our previous customers themselves? If you read below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who have actually shopped with Ingram Park Pre-Owned Outlet before.

Want to have an experience like one of theirs? Then you’ll have to come see us in person. Maybe afterwards you will feel like writing us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
1266 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mayra Guzman 25 Apr 2017
Our experience leasing a car with representative Stephen Gomez was fast, easy and incredible!! Mr. Gomez was very professional, excellent customer service and it was a great experience overall. We will definitely refer friends and family to Ingram Park Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Teachlet 24 Mar 2017
Mr Johnson went above and beyond!! Met my price, was patient and knew exactly what i wanted in regards to the vehicle!! Great job Mr Johnson!
5 rate
Cars.com
NC2017 12 Feb 2017
I just wanted to thank Joe Cook and Victor for their professionalism and great customer service! I was actually referred to that location from another dealership...not Nissan. I didn't think I was going to drive out with a 2017 Maxima but I did, especially since I was just looking around, after the ...test drive my mind was made up! Again, thank you Joe and Victor! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen S. 19 Dec 2016
Prompt response. Sale person Louis was friendly and attentive, didn't buy car from there for choice of other model. will recommend to others for this dealer.
4 rate
Cars.com
SJ Cespedes 13 Dec 2016
We were received right away by Joe Cook when we arrived and he showed us what we were looking for and worked with management to make it available to us at the monthly payments we could afford. Thanks Joe Cooks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 29 Aug 2016
I found the seller to be respectful and very trustworthy, as well as patient and informative. He didn't rush me , his concern was with satisfaction in making sure I was happy and comfortable with my chose. I was more important than the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope 09 Aug 2016
Mr cotter helped us very well in purchasing our vehicle.he went all out and above with our purchase.found us the best deals.gave me the confidence that north park Toyota took.I recommend this gentleman.you will not regret...
5 rate
Cars.com
SPlata67 01 Aug 2016
Visited for a promotion going on, and we were in need of a second family car. The staff was very helpful in finding the right fit for us. Daniel Cardenas in particular was with us for most of the visit, and he was very helpful and assisted us great with any questions or concerns we had.
5 rate
Cars.com
thumper 21 May 2016
Larry was very knowledgable and informative about the RAM 2500 truck I purchased. He was easy to work with through out the purchase. I would recommend him very highly to anyone that needs to purchase a vehicle from IPAC.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Rendon Proud Jeep owner 20 May 2016
Larry White was our Salesman and he was extremely helpful and professional. Larry made our car buying process smoothe and got us the best deal possible. We will continue to use IPAC and Larry White for our future car buying needs. Thank you Larry for all your help. We couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.